one day at a time

Archive for February 20, 2012

day 180: who is in control now, eh?

who is in control now, eh? © Verena Fischer 2012

who is in control now, eh? © Verena Fischer 2012

They don’t always agree about the choice of music. This time the Claudius won.


day 179: love

love © Verena Fischer 2012

love © Verena Fischer 2012

This is the first picture in a while that I’m really happy with. I just find the way I hold them two so expressive. I have no explanation for that …


day 178: a mountain of tiramisu

a mountain of tiramisu © Verena Fischer 2012

a mountain of tiramisu © Verena Fischer 2012

I should never eat tiramisu in public. After eating this mountain of tiramisu I realised after hours that I had my face covered in chocolate. Luckily I was just home alone … phew. Great evening in general, tiramisu and I was watching Alice in Wonderland.


day 177: bubble bath

bubble bath © Verena Fischer 2012

bubble bath © Verena Fischer 2012