one day at a time

This site is closed – Check out my new blog!

My journey into photography began with this blog and of course it has sentimental value for me. Nevertheless I have decided to close this blog. I will not delete it, but there won’t be any further updates to it in the future. Don’t worry though, you can still follow my work on my other blog. I have had two blogs for quite a while and with time it became too much of a headache to keep them both updated. In the end it caused a lot of confusion as well and of course we don’t want that! So, if you are interested in following my work, please do so over here:

 

swimming leaves © Verena Fischer

 

 

Leave a Reply

