one day at a time

69

© Verena Fischer 2013

San Sebastian, Spain | © Verena Fischer 2013

© Verena Fischer 2013

San Sebastian, Spain | © Verena Fischer 2013

© Verena Fischer 2013

San Sebastian, Spain | © Verena Fischer 2013

© Verena Fischer 2013

San Sebastian, Spain | © Verena Fischer 2013

All pictures taken with: Olympus Pen E-PL3 and Panasonic Lumix 20mm f/1.7 ASPH.

The month of November brings us the joys of frantic typing. Yes, I am talking of NaNoWriMo. Of course not all of us manage to reach our goal of 50,000 words, but we try oh so hard! Last year I realised after only a few days that I just wasn’t going to be able to do it. I was in the middle of a major health crisis and, yes, it was the healthier choice to give up. This year things look different already. I managed to hit my word goal already before lunch and I feel inspired. Well, 29 days to go!

I hope you don’t mind that I can’t promise always to manage a blog post with new pictures on top of those 1667 words. I’ll make up for it when the project is done though, since it will also involve pictures.

Leave a Reply

