one day at a time

street cats

© Verena Fischer 2013

San Sebastian, Spain | © Verena Fischer 2013

© Verena Fischer 2013

San Sebastian, Spain | © Verena Fischer 2013

© Verena Fischer 2013

San Sebastian, Spain | © Verena Fischer 2013

© Verena Fischer 2013

San Sebastian, Spain | © Verena Fischer 2013

© Verena Fischer 2013

San Sebastian, Spain | © Verena Fischer 2013

© Verena Fischer 2013

San Sebastian, Spain | © Verena Fischer 2013

All pictures taken with: Zorki 4K and Jupiter 12 35mm f/2.8.
Kodak T-Max 400 souped in Rodinal 1:100 (stand).

With these scans I had to think for a bit which type of film it is. Since I don’t have the negatives here in Spain, I can’t be quite sure, but I think I remember developing two rolls of Tri-X and one roll of T-Max before returning to my beloved HP5+. I recently posted a couple of sets of Tri-X pictures, so this must be the T-Max roll. Ah, at least I am sure which dilution I used. This roll was a major breakthrough by the way. All pictures came out exposed properly. At least as far as I can tell with stand development. I bet I’ll now get cocky and have some major under- or overexposed rolls next. One roll is already lined up for a 2hr stand development session because I’m pretty sure I’ve been a bit optimistic during our trip to the park in Aiete. Guessing exposure times is always an adventure.

Leave a Reply

