one day at a time

teenage rebellion

© Verena Fischer 2013

San Sebastian, Spain | © Verena Fischer 2013

© Verena Fischer 2013

San Sebastian, Spain | © Verena Fischer 2013

© Verena Fischer 2013

San Sebastian, Spain | © Verena Fischer 2013

© Verena Fischer 2013

San Sebastian, Spain | © Verena Fischer 2013

All pictures taken with: Olympus Pen E-PL3 and Panasonic Lumix 20mm f/1.7 ASPH.

Sometimes I feel rather disconnected from the outside world. Today definitely is one of those days. Well, it makes sense, since I finished a scarf today. I have been knitting that one already for a while. Knitting in October makes sense, right? Apparently not in Spain. We have 27°C and I finished a scarf. I guess I’m still lost between countries, between summer and autumn. I guess autumn will catch up with me again soon enough. For now I’ll just enjoy the warm temperatures and mentally return to summer for a few days longer.

One response

  1. Great shots, Verena. I absolutely love that first shot. Beautifully composed.

    October 18, 2013 at 11:01 pm

Leave a Reply

