one day at a time

girlfriends

© Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

© Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

© Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

© Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

© Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

All pictures taken with: Zorki 4K and Jupiter 12 35mm f/2.8.
Fuji Neopan souped in Rodinal 1:100.

The other day when I was testing my new Zorki 4K and my Jupiter 12 35mm lens I went to Friedrichstraße and walked around the station a bit. This is where these pictures were taken. I’d say the camera works fine and the lens gives decent enough results as well. I think after this test it’s settled: I’ll take the Zorki 4K with me to San Sebastian. The film advance lever is just so much more convenient than the dial of the Zorki 3C. Both Zorkis have the issue that a small part of the picture ends up on the sprocket holes. With the Zorki 4K this problem is a bit less pronounced as well.

Leave a Reply

