one day at a time

I’ll wait for you here

© Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

Just down the road from my house there is a home for elderly people.

© Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

The guy certainly has the crazy eyes.

© Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

This little girl was holding on to that flower the whole time they were in the shop. Very cute.

All pictures taken with my Canon EOS 450D and my Canon EF 35mm f/2.0.

I have been having a couple of rough days. It was to be expected after the surgery, but boy does it get on my nerves! There is nice weather here in Berlin and all I seem to be able to do is to sit at home and take it easy. Way to go, health! Oh well, it’s going to get better with time.

Leave a Reply

