one day at a time

tickle wars

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

Apparently tickle wars on the street amuse kids to no end.

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

Why that guy was standing there with his dog was a complete mystery to me. It’s a strange place to have a dog do his business, so that’s out. Well, I can’t figure it out.

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

I’m not quite sure whether square format would be better for this one. What do you think?

All pictures taken with my Canon EOS 450D and my Canon EF 35mm f/2.0.

As you might have noticed, I hardly ever take a day off. I post pictures every day, edit pictures every day and normally do all sorts of other stuff as well. In any case, yesterday I actually did take most of the day off. I still edited pictures and posted some as well, but the rest of the day I spent watching Big Bang Theory with my feet up on the coffee table. I wasn’t feeling too well, so I deserved to have a bit of a rest.

Leave a Reply

