one day at a time

coordination

© Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

Always interesting to see what happens when the train is delayed.

© Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

The association is 3 hobbits on a quest.

© Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

These guys weren’t jaywalking, they were jayrunning. Weird types anyway.

All pictures taken with my Canon EOS 450D and my Canon EF 35mm f/2.0 about a month ago.

After overdoing it a bit by going to the shop the day before I decided to take it easy yesterday. We watched some series, I edited some pictures, spent some time on Google+ and generally it was a rather relaxed day. I still need to recover a bit more, but things are looking up. I still have some pain after the surgery and I guess it’s going to stick around for a couple of weeks, but oh well. It’s much more mild than what I expected in any case, probably because I’m already used to pain anyway. I’ll continue to take good care of myself and soon I’ll be better.

4 responses

  1. As hard as it can be to be idle…rest is a good thing!

    May 3, 2013 at 3:15 pm

  2. Love these!

    May 4, 2013 at 1:43 am

  3. Great shots. And yes, the three guys could be right from a Monty Python movie🙂

    May 5, 2013 at 10:54 am

Leave a Reply

