one day at a time

walking

© Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

Amazing what all these little people can do! Considering how difficult walking is from a coordination standpoint it’s really quite cool how fast one can learn it.

© Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

Everyone is looking to one direction apart from these two girls walking in a different one. I don’t know what they were all looking at, there was nothing there!

© Verena Fischer 2013

Berlin | © Verena Fischer 2013

Nice moment of synchronisation. I wouldn’t have just taken a picture of the display, but I like it with those people walking through.

All pictures taken at the local mall with my Canon EOS 450D and my Canon EF 35mm f/2.0.

Editing pictures and drawing was the main thing I did yesterday. In between I tried to deal with the washing machine, but I guess whatever is wrong with it needs to be accessed from the back, which means that the machine has to be moved. And it’s heavy! Maybe we’ll manage today. Oh, I hate dealing with such things!

Yesterday I managed about 1 1/2 hours of drawing. I still don’t quite know where the rest of the day went, I thought I would have more time! Well, strange, but I guess time is relative. Maybe I manage to get more done today.

2 responses

  1. yes, time is relative, even the famous Alfred said it!
    robert

    April 10, 2013 at 9:56 pm

  2. Too often I look at your blog while I’m “on the run”, only looking at the photos. Unfortunately, I then miss out on your great commentary. In this post you mention time (where does it go). I am glad you take time, find time, allow time. . . for this blog–images and words combined. Thank you!

    April 23, 2013 at 7:56 pm

Leave a Reply

