one day at a time

Happy Easter

© Verena Fischer 2013

Leipzig | © Verena Fischer 2013

Yesterday we travelled to my hometown for my mum’s birthday. We’re only staying for a couple of days and the trip wasn’t very long, but it still meant waiting at train stations, delays, missing the connection and silly people on the train. At least I had the chance to take a few nice shots on the way. There is always some weird stuff happening on train stations, like this particularly odd scene. It’s all about being in the right spot at the right time. I first thought I ruined it, because the autofocus was giving me a hard time, but luckily one shot turned out perfectly! The picture was taken with my Canon EOS 450D and my Canon EF 35mm f/2.0.

2 responses

  1. You should run a caption contest for this one! lol

    April 1, 2013 at 2:38 am

    • Haha, I guess I should! I’m terribly bad with titles, so actually I should run a caption contest for all of my pictures lol

      April 5, 2013 at 1:30 pm

Leave a Reply

