one day at a time

day 281: almost done

almost done © Verena Fischer 2012

almost done © Verena Fischer 2012

 

So, this is actually a picture from the 20th of May just two days before I finished my novel. It’s rather obvious that I was too tired that day to produce a proper picture and that I was very proud of having surpassed my initial goal of 80,000 words. I produced another 3000 words after that until it was finished. I’ll start editing soon and see how many whether some of these words might get dumped after all.

One response

  1. ‘Thems’ a LOT of words! Congratulations, Ms. F! SO impressive!
    🙂

    June 4, 2012 at 9:12 pm

Leave a Reply

