one day at a time

day 196: chirp

chirp © Verena Fischer 2012

chirp © Verena Fischer 2012

Maybe you have noticed that I’ve taken quite a long break from this blog. I still took my daily pictures though and will post them as I go along. I feel tempted to fast forward to some more recent pictures, since I was mainly taking very boring every day pictures over the last couple of months. I was rather busy with writing and also didn’t feel like going out into the cold much. Now it’s warmer and I feel like exploring my new neighbourhood. However, I think I better stick to the chronological order and just post more pictures every day. This is part of the motive from the curtains in the kitchen.

One response

  1. Even a ‘boring’ picture has a story to tell.
    Although I’ve yet to find one here. :)

    May 3, 2012 at 6:47 pm

Leave a Reply

