one day at a time

day 165: thread

thread © Verena Fischer 2012

thread © Verena Fischer 2012

The last few days I was mainly at home trying to stay warm. It’s quite cold here with temperatures far below 0 and I’m glad that the heating works well. I guess as long as it’s as cold as this I better stay inside, since I don’t cope well with the cold. However, this also means that I am low on inspiration when it comes to pictures and I have to make do with the stuff I find inside.

5 responses

  1. Deb

    I see a basket.
    xo

    February 2, 2012 at 4:40 pm

  2. Very cool

    February 2, 2012 at 4:46 pm

  3. Wonderful textures in that basket, Ms. F…

    February 2, 2012 at 7:15 pm

  4. I think you did well with what’s inside!!!

    February 2, 2012 at 8:44 pm

Leave a Reply

